Webinar Replay and Slides: Top Skills to Develop

If you missed the ErpCorp webinar I did with Tanya Duncan on the top skills to develop in your SAP career, you can download the  webinar recording and slides here.

It was a great webinar with excellent attendance and we received feedback from the attendees on future content they would like. I hope to work with Tanya again for another webinar on topics related to starting your SAP career!

I’m heading to Europe on Thursday for a two-week hiatus… I’m imagining I’ll need a vacation after this vacation. If anyone is interested, our to-do list includes hitting 30/38 of the best pastries in Paris found on this list. #nofatso

After that, I’m heading to Orlando for GRc 2014 from the 17th-21st. I’ll be live-tweeting and blogging about the event, so stay tuned for new content!

Ciao!

@PostGradSAP

Tracy

Leave a Reply

