Every new beginning comes from some other beginning’s end.

Hola amigos!

Long time no hablamos (no talk). Few things to catch you up on…

I spent the last week in Peru with Josh, Allyson and Brian petting llamas, eating alpaca and guinea pig (seriously) and hiking Machu Picchu.

Machu Picchu: La Maravilla del Mundo

Machu Picchu: La Maravilla del Mundo

I recently submitted the second chapter of my book to my publisher for review. You can pre-order the “Beginner’s Guide to SAP Security and Authorizations” on Amazon here.

indexAnd the third and final bit of news… after 4 years at itelligence I decided to take a new position at a large firm. The whole transition has been bittersweet, but ultimately this was the best decision for my family (aka the dog and the cat) and my career. In my new role, I will taking on the position of managing consultant in which I will be leading SAP Security and GRC Implementations teams here in the United States and abroad. Wish me luck! I promise to keep you all satiated with lots of new tips and tricks of the trade that I pick up along the way.

Te amo mucho (I love you lots),

Tracy

Leave a Reply

